## National Judicial Academy P-1368: Refresher Course on Land Acquisition 28<sup>th</sup> – 29<sup>th</sup> October, 2023

## Participants List

Sl.No	High Court	Name of Participants	Address
1	Allahabad	Mr. Vinod Kumar VII	Additional District Judge, Basti, Uttar Pradesh
2	Allahabad	Ms. Tanu Bhatnagar	Special Judge (Prevention of Corruption Act.), Gorakhpur, Uttar Pradesh
3	Andhra Pradesh	Ms. P. Sri Satya Devi	District Judge, West Godavari, Andhra Pradesh
4	Andhra Pradesh	Mr. Vusa Srinivasa Rao	Additional District Judge, Krishna, Andhra Pradesh
5	Bombay	Mr. Sunil Nagorao Bhosle	Joint Civil Judge (Senior Division), Latur, Maharashtra
6	Bombay	Mr. Amol R. Surve	Joint Civil Judge (Senior Division), Nagpur, Maharashtra
7	Calcutta	Mr. Ratan Kumar Das	Additional District & Sessions Judge, Birbhum, West Bengal
8	Calcutta	Mr. Subhra Bandyopadhyay	Additional District Judge, Paschim Bardhaman, West Bengal
9	Chhattisgarh	Ms. Tajeshwari Devi Dewangan	Additional District Judge, Raipur, Chhattisgarh
10	Chhattisgarh	Mr. Vijay Kumar Minj	Additional District Judge, Raipur, Chhattisgarh
11	Delhi	Mr. Ajay Garg	Additional District Judge, Delhi, New Delhi
12	Delhi	Mr. Gorakh Nath Pandey	Presiding Officer, Delhi, New Delhi
13	Gauhati	Mr. Neiko Akami	District & Sessions Judge, Phek, Guwahati
14	Gujarat	Ms. Paragi Krishnakumar Vyas	Additional Senior Civil Judge, Kachch, Gujarat
15	Gujarat	Mr. Pritesh Jagdish Chandra Kayastha	Additional Senior Civil Judge, Rajkot, Gujarat
16	Himachal Pradesh	Mr. Arvind Kumar	Additional District & Sessions Judge, Sirmaur, Himachal Pradesh
17	Himachal Pradesh	Mr. Hoshiar Singh Verma	Additional District & Sessions Judge-II, Una, Himachal Pradesh
18	Jammu & Kashmir and Ladakh	Mr. Parvaiz Iqbal	District Judge, Kulgam, Jammu & Kashmir
19	Jammu & Kashmir and Ladakh	Mr. Aijaz Ahmed Khan	Additional District Judge, Budgam, Jammu and Kashmir
20	Jharkhand	Mr. Binay Kumar Lal	Civil Judge (Senior Division), Chatra, Jharkhand
21	Jharkhand	Ms. Archana Kumari	Civil Judge (Senior Division), Lohardaga, Jharkhand
22	Karnataka	Mr. Mallanagouda	District Judge, Mysuru, Karnataka

23	Karnataka	Mr. Chandrashekhar D. Karoshi	District Judge, Kalaburagi, Karnataka
24	Kerala	Mr. Mahesh G.	Additional District Judge, Thodupuzha, Kerala
25	Kerala	Mr. A.V. Telles	Additional District Judge, Manjeri, Kerala
26	Madhya Pradesh	Mr. Nishith Khare	District Judge, Indore, Madhya Pradesh
27	Madhya Pradesh	Mr. Raghbendra K. Shrivastava	District & Additional Sessions Judge, Rajgarh, Madhya Pradesh
28	Madras	Ms. K. Sujatha	District Judge, Magalir Neethi Mandram, Tamil Nadu
29	Madras	Mr. Ramachandran P.	District Judge, Kanyakumari, Tamil Nadu
30	Meghalaya	Mr. Isormon Rymbui	Additional District & Sessions Judge, East Khasi Hills, Meghalaya
31	Orissa	Mr. Asim Kumar Dalbehera	Presiding Officer, LAR & R Authority, Berhampur, Odisha
32	Orissa	Ms. Lalita Manjari Pattanaik	Presiding Officer, LAR & R (ND), Sambalpur, Odisha
33	Patna	Mr. Ghazanfer Haider	Chairman/Presiding Officer, Bihar Waqf Tribunal, Bihar
34	Patna	Mr. Kamlesh Singh Deou	Sub District Judicial Magistrate, Buxar, Bihar
35	Punjab & Haryana	Mr. Harish Anand	Additional District & Sessions Judge, Rupnagar, Punjab
36	Punjab & Haryana	Mr. Sundeep Singh	Additional District Judge, Yamunanagar, Haryana
37	Rajasthan	Mr. Mahendra Kumar Dhabi	Additional District Judge, Sawai Madhopur, Rajasthan
38	Rajasthan	Mr. Devendra Singh Panwar	Additional District & Sessions Judge, Baran, Rajasthan
39	Sikkim	Mr. Jabyang Dorjee Sherpa	Chief Judicial Magistrate, Soreng, Sikkim
40	Telangana	Ms. Rachapudi Sreedevi	Additional District & Sessions Judge, Mahaboob Nagar, Telangana
41	Telangana	Ms. D. Sadhana	Additional District & Sessions Judge, Karimnagar, Telangana
42	Tripura	Ms. Mou Banerjee	Registrar (Judicial), Agartala, Tripura
43	Tripura	Mr. Vishwajeet Pandey	Registrar (General), Agartala, Tripura
44	Uttarakhand	Mr. Ritesh Kumar Srivastava	Additional District & Sessions Judge, Udham Singh Nagar, Uttarakhand
45	Uttarakhand	Mr. Shiva Kant Dwivedi	Additional District & Sessions Judge, Rudrapur, Uttarakhand